Managing Client Seats
‘Active’ clients count toward your client seat count for billing purposes, while ’Inactive’ clients do not. To manage your client seats, you can toggle clients to ‘Active’ or ‘Inactive’ by clicking on the ⋮ icon on your Client in your Client Dashboard.
When a client is set to active, you will be able to assign programs to them and view their progress logs.
When a client is set to inactive, you will not be able to assign new programs to them, edit currently assigned programs, or view their progress logs.
From the client end, inactive clients will still be able to access whatever you have assigned them in the past.